Author: Editorial Team

Vivo IPL 2016 Schedule Time Table With Venue

Match No Date IPL Team Match Details Time & Venue Predictions 1 Apr 09, Sat Mumbai Indians vs. Rising Pune Supergiant’s, 1st Match Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here 2 Apr 10, Sun Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match Eden Gardens, Kolkata 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here 3 Apr 11, Mon Kings XI Punjab vs. Gujarat Lions, 3rd Match Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here 4 Apr 12, Tue Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad, 4th Match M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here 5 Apr 13, Wed Kolkata Knight Riders vs. Mumbai Indians, 5th Match Eden Gardens, Kolkata 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here 6 Apr 14, Thu Gujarat Lions vs. Rising Pune Supergiant’s, 6th Match Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here 7 Apr 15, Fri Delhi Daredevils vs. Kings XI Punjab, 7th Match Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here 8 9 Apr 16, Sat Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Kolkata Knight Riders, 8th Match Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Mumbai Indians vs. Gujarat Lions, 9th Match Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 04:00 PM IST / 10:30 AM GMT 08:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT Click Here Click...

Read More