PSL 2018 Team Captains

Pakistan Super League All Teams & Their Captains.

Pakistan Super League is a t20 format man cricket league organizes or run by Pakistan cricket board. This is popularly known by PSL name. Its headquarter is in Lahore, but its matches are held in UAE. Its first tournament was held in UAE from February 4, 2016, to February 23, 2016. Whose winner is Team Islamabad United?.

Pakistan Super League All Teams & Their Captains.

The second tournament of the PSL was played from 5 February to 5 March 2017, which was finalized in Lahore. Its winning team is Peshawar Zalmi. Kamran Akmal was adjudged Man of the Tournament in the final match and Man of the match was played by Darren Sammy in the final match.

Now its PSL 2018 is being played which will be played from 22nd February 2018 to 25th March 2018. But it has 6 teams instead of five in the previous tournaments. The tournament is being popular between cricket lovers around the world. it is also performing well on social media by Indian cricket followers. So many international players are playing in this tournament at Dubai or Sharjah in UAE. Popular cricket players are performing so good in this tournament.

Here is a complete list of team captains of PSL 2018.

PSL 2018 Team Captains

Quetta Gladiators                Sarfraz Ahmed
Islamabad United                Misbah-ul-Haq
Karachi Kings                        Imad Wasim
Lahore Qalandars                Brendon McCullum
Multan Sultans                      Shoaib Malik
Peshawar Zalmi                    Darren Sammy


On, we provide you the best t20 match predictions of all tournaments like IPL, PSL, Big Bash, and T20 Blast etc.
here we tell you, Who will win today or what is the prediction of today’s match?

Popular Search Terms of This Website:-

Today Match Prediction

In this section, we provide all cricket match predictions of the current day.

PSL Match Prediction

For match predictions of Pakistan Super League 2018. You can check all match winner predictions in this category.

Who will win today match
Today Match Winner Prediction