QG vs PZ Today Match Prediction

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, Today Match Prediction

Pakistan Premier League is a T20 cricket tournament run by Pakistan Cricket Board. this is the 10th t20 match between Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi. both teams are looking confident and balanced. We are providing live match prediction for today match. This match will play on Sarjah cricket Association Stadium ground at Sharjah.

Here we will give you live today match prediction or astrology match prediction for today match. criction will tell you who will win and why will win 10th PSL match between Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi.

today match prediction Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 10th T20 Match for  100% sure wins, free for cricket lovers. get complete who will win today live match score ball by ball match prediction through our website.

this match QG vs PZ is a highly entertaining match in PSL 2018 at Sharjah.

We give you sure and genuine news about today match prediction astrology.

Consider these points:-

  • Prediction based on team performance & Pitch Report.
  • We are not an astrologer.
  • We are cricket lover blogger.
  • We are T20 match Predictor Only.
  • We don’t advise anyone for gambling through our website.

Quetta Gladiators Has Potential to win this 10th PSL match.

So your question is,

who will win the today 10th PSL T20 match at Sharjah?

Our Answer is Quetta Gladiators will win today PSL match at Sharjah.


Quetta Gladiators Team 2018
Kevin Peterson, Jason Roy, rille Rossouw, Asad Shafique, Ramiz Raja, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwer Ali, Shane Watson, Muhammad Nawaz, Umer Amin, Hasan Khan, Rashid Khan, Saad Ali, Mir Hamza.

Peshawar Zalmi Team 2018
Darren Sammy, Muhammad Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Haris Sohail, Shakib ul Hasan, Andre Fletcher, Tamim Iqbal, Dwayne Bravo, Kamran Akmal, Chris Jordan, Saad Nasim, Khushdil Shah, Sameen Gul, Liam Dawson.

Match Venue and Time:-

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi, 10th PSL t20 cricket Match 1 March 2018

Date:- Thursday, 01 March 2018
Time:- 04:00 pm GMT (8:00 Pm UAE Standard time, 9:30 PM Indian Standard Time, 9:00 PM Pakistan Time)
Venue – Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.