8th PSL T20 Match Winner Prediction Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

8th PSL T20 Match Winner Prediction Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars.

WHO WILL WIN 8TH PSL T20 MATCH BETWEEN Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars.

Who will win today PSL match between Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars on 26 February at Dubai?

Here we will tell you who will win today and why will win?

Cricket match predictions 100% sure wins, free for cricket lovers.

We give you sure and genuine news about today match prediction astrology.

Consider these points.
Prediction based on team performance & Pitch Report.
We are not an astrologer.
We are cricket lover blogger.
We are T20 match Predictor Only.
We don’t advise anyone for gambling through our website.

KARACHI KINGS HAS POTENTIAL TO BECOME 8TH PSL T20 MATCH WINNER.

So your question is, who will win a today 8th PSL T20 match?

Our Answer is KARACHI KINGS will win today PSL match at Dubai.

Karachi Kings

Imad Waseem, Shahid Afridi, Babar Amaz, Muhammad Aamir, Ravi Bopara, Khurram Manzoor, Colin Ingram, Lendl Simmons, Eoin Morgan, Tymal Mills, Mir Hamza, Hasan Mohsin, Tabish Kham, Muhammad Rizwan.

Lahore Qalandars

Fakhar Zaman, Brandon Macculum, Dinesh Ramdin, Umer Akmal, Sohail Khan, Raza Hasan, Sunil Narine, Cameron Delport, Yasir Shah, Anton Devich, Bilal Asif, Mustafizur Rahman, Aamir Yamin, Shaheen Afridi.

Match Venue & Timing:-

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, 8th T20 PSL cricket Match 25 Feb 2018.

Date:- Monday, 26, 2018
Time:- 04:00 Pm GMT (8:00 Pm UAE Standard time, 9:30 PM Indian Standard Time, 9:00 PM Pakistan Time)
Venue – Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

 

For all PSL 2018 Match Predictions: Click Here